Login

Register

Login

Register

Filter

Product Category

Price

Printing Included

Color Filters

Minimum Order Quantity

Materials Filter

Vibrance Filter

Free Delivery

Catalogue

Beauty Accessories

Showing all 5 results

  • ABS carousel with cosmetic set

    Sale!
    FromAUD$ 3.45
    Code : 202011EUB484
    Minimum: 25
    VIEW PRODUCT
  • Compact Scissors

    Sale!
    FromAUD$ 2.17
    Code : 202010TRENDZ805
    Minimum: 100
    VIEW PRODUCT
  • PET cosmetic travel kit

    Sale!
    FromAUD$ 5.97
    Code : 202011EUB672
    Minimum: 25
    VIEW PRODUCT
  • Shaver with usb connection

    Sale!
    FromAUD$ 6.43
    Code : 202011EUB571
    Minimum: 25
    VIEW PRODUCT
  • Tweezers

    Sale!
    FromAUD$ 9.14
    Code : 202011ORSO_DEC311
    Minimum: 50
    VIEW PRODUCT

Showing all 5 results

Beauty Accessories

Beauty Accessories

CONTACT US

Australia Head Office Address

9 Bank Lane
McMahons Point
New South Wales 2060
Australia

Contact Phone

1300 ANYTHING (269 844)

Contact Fax

1800 ANYTHING (269 844)

Contact Name

Andrew Benke – Managing Director

Hong Kong

43E Block 6 La Cite Noble,
I Ngan O Rd, Tseung Kwan O,
New Territories
+8525573 5071

Philippines

Ecotower BGC
30th Floor
32nd St. Corner 9th Ave., Taguig.
Metro Manila, Philippines

Juice Promotions Australia (A division of D and A Australia Pty Ltd)

CONTACT EMAILS

Managing Director (Andrew Benke)

andrewb@juicepromotions.com.au

Sales & Marketing Manager (Claire Murphy)

clairem@juicepromotions.com.au

Administration Officer (Juliana Britto)

julianab@juicepromotions.com.au

Accounts (Dean James)

accounts@juicepromotions.com.au

Design/Art (Christian Tan)

christiant@juicepromotions.com.au

Production (Erika Eugenio)

erikae@juicepromotions.com.au

Production (Ochee Palpal-Latoc)

juice1@juicepromotions.com.au

Hong Kong Office (Lauren Cameron)

laurenc@juicepromotions.com.au

General

info@juicepromotions.com.au