Login

Register

Login

Register

Beach

Beach Bags

Beach Items

Beach Towels

Beachwear

Sunscreen

Swim Caps

Swim Suits

Bags
Bar annd Drinking
Clothing, Headwear and Workwear
Environmentally Friendly
Food and Confectionary
Health and Beauty

Sports and Adventures

Adventure Kits

Balls

Cricket Sets

Cycling

Exercise Equipment

Face Paint

Fitness Accesories

First Aid Kits

Golf Accessories

Golf Balls

Golf Clubs

Gulf Towels

Pedometers

Promotional Tents

Sport Bags

Stadium Cushions

Stop Watches

Bags
Bar annd Drinking
Clothing, Headwear and Workwear
Environmentally Friendly
Food and Confectionary
Health and Beauty

Travel

Binoculars

Compass

Locks

Luggage

Luggage Tags

Sleeping Bags

Toiletry Bags

Torches

Travel Accessories

Travel Locks

Travel Mugs

Travel Plugs

Travel Wallets

Wallets and Purses

Bags
Bar annd Drinking
Clothing, Headwear and Workwear
Environmentally Friendly
Food and Confectionary
Health and Beauty

Umbrellas

Beach and Market Umbrellas

Umbrella Accessories

Umbrellas

Bags
Bar annd Drinking
Clothing, Headwear and Workwear
Environmentally Friendly
Food and Confectionary
Health and Beauty

CONTACT US

Australia Head Office Address

9 Bank Lane
McMahons Point
New South Wales 2060
Australia

Contact Phone

1300 ANYTHING (269 844)

Contact Fax

1800 ANYTHING (269 844)

Contact Name

Andrew Benke – Managing Director

Hong Kong

43E Block 6 La Cite Noble,
I Ngan O Rd, Tseung Kwan O,
New Territories
+8525573 5071

Philippines

Ecotower BGC
30th Floor
32nd St. Corner 9th Ave., Taguig.
Metro Manila, Philippines

Juice Promotions Australia (A division of D and A Australia Pty Ltd)

CONTACT EMAILS

Managing Director (Andrew Benke)

andrewb@juicepromotions.com.au

Sales & Marketing Manager (Claire Murphy)

clairem@juicepromotions.com.au

Administration Officer (Juliana Britto)

julianab@juicepromotions.com.au

Accounts (Dean James)

accounts@juicepromotions.com.au

Design/Art (Christian Tan)

christiant@juicepromotions.com.au

Production (Erika Eugenio)

erikae@juicepromotions.com.au

Production (Ochee Palpal-Latoc)

juice1@juicepromotions.com.au

Hong Kong Office (Lauren Cameron)

laurenc@juicepromotions.com.au

General

info@juicepromotions.com.au