Login

Register

Login

Register

Clothing and Accessories

Cuff Links

Eco Headwear

Garment Bags

Shoelaces

Ties

Trucker Hats

Underwear

Wallets and Purses

Bags
Bar annd Drinking
Clothing, Headwear and Workwear
Environmentally Friendly
Food and Confectionary
Health and Beauty

Clothing

Business Shirts

Corporate Jackets

Corporate Pants

Corporate Shorts

Fleecey Tops

Jackets

Knitwear

Polo Shirts

Shorts

Singlets

Skirts

Bags
Bar annd Drinking
Clothing, Headwear and Workwear
Environmentally Friendly
Food and Confectionary
Health and Beauty

Headwear

Bucket Hats

Caps

Eco Headwear

Glasses & Lens Care

Trucker Hats

Bags
Bar annd Drinking
Clothing, Headwear and Workwear
Environmentally Friendly
Food and Confectionary
Health and Beauty

Hi Vis Workwear

Hi-Vis Jackets

Hi-Vis Pants

Hi-Vis Polo Shirts

Hi-Vis Singlets

Bags
Bar annd Drinking
Clothing, Headwear and Workwear
Environmentally Friendly
Food and Confectionary
Health and Beauty

Sports Clothing

Hoodies

Performance Wear

Rashies

Rugby Tops

Sport Shorts

Swim Caps

Swim Suits

T-Shirts

Bags
Bar annd Drinking
Clothing, Headwear and Workwear
Environmentally Friendly
Food and Confectionary
Health and Beauty

Workwear

Chef Wear

Cotton Drill Work Shirts

Gloves

Lab Coats

Rainwear

Scrubs

Shoe Bags

Tunics

Bags
Bar annd Drinking
Clothing, Headwear and Workwear
Environmentally Friendly
Food and Confectionary
Health and Beauty

CONTACT US

Australia Head Office Address

9 Bank Lane
McMahons Point
New South Wales 2060
Australia

Contact Phone

1300 ANYTHING (269 844)

Contact Fax

1800 ANYTHING (269 844)

Contact Name

Andrew Benke – Managing Director

Hong Kong

43E Block 6 La Cite Noble,
I Ngan O Rd, Tseung Kwan O,
New Territories
+8525573 5071

Philippines

Ecotower BGC
30th Floor
32nd St. Corner 9th Ave., Taguig.
Metro Manila, Philippines

Juice Promotions Australia (A division of D and A Australia Pty Ltd)

CONTACT EMAILS

Managing Director (Andrew Benke)

andrewb@juicepromotions.com.au

Sales & Marketing Manager (Claire Murphy)

clairem@juicepromotions.com.au

Administration Officer (Juliana Britto)

julianab@juicepromotions.com.au

Accounts (Dean James)

accounts@juicepromotions.com.au

Design/Art (Christian Tan)

christiant@juicepromotions.com.au

Production (Erika Eugenio)

erikae@juicepromotions.com.au

Production (Ochee Palpal-Latoc)

juice1@juicepromotions.com.au

Hong Kong Office (Lauren Cameron)

laurenc@juicepromotions.com.au

General

info@juicepromotions.com.au